Skip to content


Executive Team

Charles T. Doyle
Chairman Emeritus

Matthew T. Doyle

Christopher C. Doyle

Timothy R. O'Brien
Chief Financial Officer

Catherine O. Potter
Regulatory and Risk Manager/Corporate Secretary

Dickey Campbell
Regional Loan President

Kenneth Holbrook
Regional Loan President

Matt Crable
Regional Loan President and SBA Manager

David Daspit
Regional Loan President-Chief Credit Officer

Michael G. Burkhart
President-Santa Fe/Hitchcock

Samuel P. McGee
Chief Operations and Information Officer

Robin McDougald
Senior Vice President - Retail Sales and Service

Corinna Danilevich
Assistant Vice President - Marketing Manager

Banking Center Management and Lending Teams

SBA Team

Wendy Ghormley
Vice President

Blake Barmore
Business Development Officer

Patricia Zelayandia
Business Development Officer

Other Management

Allen Wilkenfeld
Vice President - Loss Prevention Manager

Annette Cano
Vice President - Human Resources Manager

Brooke Browning
Facilities Manager

Clay Perry
Security & Fraud Manager

Debbie Popovich
Senior Vice President - Compliance Coordinator/Investments

Debra Matthews
Vice President - Deposit Operations Manager

John Chandler
Vice President - Loan Operations

Lela Snyder
Senior Vice President - Visa Operations and Consumer Lending

Melissa Kingan
Training Manager

Paul Tyler
Vice President - Treasury Management


Chat with us
Please enter your information and a customer service agent will be happy to assist you M-F 8am-5pm.

Your Name

Email Address

Phone Number (Optional)

Reason for your chat (Optional)